Resources

Air Conditioning:

  • McConnell LLC Derek 480-250-6724 Collene 4802749041 airmcconnell@cox.net www.airmcconnell.com
  • Shamrock Sean Stein 480-755-7959

 Appraisers:

  • Valleywide Valuations Steven Ellsworth 480-516-5485
  • Phoenix Valuations Andrey Turley 602-410-0206
  • Latitude 33 Appraisers Pattie Hamelton 602-980-4918 T
  • ri City Appraisers Lauren Arnold 602-326-0457

Appliances:

  • Spencers (Nick Scirghio) Nick Scirghio 480-707-7390 nscirghio@spencerstv.com www.spencerstv.com

Attorneys Real Estate:

  • Mike Widener or Dennis Rogers 602-274-1100
  • Chris Combs 602-957-9810 602-955-4712 info@combslawgroup.com
  • Rick Mack 602-778-9900
  • Mack Ducker & Watson 602-778-9900
  • Robert Bass 602-278-9452
  • William Fife Floyd Bybee 480-409-3977
  • Tom Cesta 480-332-7142
  • Byan Memmoth 480-656-8358 480-240-8942

Bee Removal:

  • AZ BEES Ben Franklin 480-612-1620 azbees@gmail.com

Beds:

  • Bedmart Jeff Harris 480-980-6150 www.bedmart.com

Cabinets:

  • Hidden Hollow Dennis Malicowski 602-463-0938
  • Solid Cabinets Discount Cabinets Jeff Regnier 480-458-7407

Carpet Installers:

  • George 720-254-8991 Independent
  • Freddie 623-217-1690
  • Craig Scherer Carpet service Craig Scherer 480-668-3685 480-734-6947 harleyhawk1@yahoo.com

Concrete:

  • Campbell Contracting Bobby Campbell 0 480-233-2382 4331
  • J & R Concrete Jarred and Michelle 602-354-1113 STARBUCKPAINTING.COM

Carpet Cleaners:

  • Aaron May 480-751-9750
  • Larson’s Carpet Care Kerry Larson 480-924-7957 480-694-0840 clean@larsonscarpetcare.com

Credit Repair:

  • I Clean Ugly Credit Debbie Oliver 480-619-1300 866-369-5182 info@icleanuglycredit.com
  • Mike Coy 302-859-4800 mcoy@tmadvantage.com

Drywall:

  • Nacho 480-241-7332

Electrical contractors:

  • Robert Heatley 480-888-8904 robertandcarey@yahoo.com

Flooring suppliers:

  • Pro Source Belinda 602-470-1484 3767

General Contractors:

  • Steve Jakson 602-541-6459
  • Bill Myler 480-332-4347 480-807-6590

Garage Doors:

  • Diamond Garage Doors Mike Maloy 480-892-3667 mmaloy@diamondgaragedoor.com diamondgaragedoor.com

Granite:

  • Arizona Granite Shop LLC 0 Carlos: 480-861-8598
  • Timeless Design and Installation Larry Hiltorp 602-568-2473 lhaltorp07@yahoo.com
  • Arizona Granite Enterprises Carlos Sanchez 480-861-8598

House Cleaning:

  • Carnation House Cleaning Eugena 480-924-2096 www.carnationhomecleaninginc.com
  • A Clean Sweep Ann Marie 480-560-6800 120 per mo

Home Stager:

  • Deb Zahedi 480-570-4444 debzahedi2GMAIL.COM

Handi Man:

  • Jim Somerville 480-329-9693 480-373-6705 jimsomervilleaz@gmail.com
  • Dustin 480-261-1048 dustin@rdrrestoration.com Independent
  • Sam 480-529-0955

Home Inspectors:

  • IQ Home Inspectors Bob Vaught 602-290-5904 0\www.iqhomeinspectionsonline.com
  • Integrity First Chuck Dahm 480-703-4994 602-386-1410 CHUCKDAHM@COX.NET
  • Premier Dream Home Inspections Ricky Wells 480-200-0583 rwells-PDHIinspections.com Western
  • States Home Inspections Andrew Jandure 480-385-9129 480-358-4901 wshiaz@gmail.com
  • Coffey Inspections Dan Coffey 602-471-8324 480-496-5683 aciz@cox.net

Home Warranty:

  • In House Shelli Bates 800-871-2339 480-505-6491 480-688-9387 groovyshelli@gmail.com
  • Global John Rub 815-341-2336 630-257-1497 johnrubwgg@yahoo.com globalhomeusa.com
  • Service One Deke McBride 602-993-5911 602-324-1841 d.mcbride@S1HW.com
  • Old Republic Yvett Myers 800-445-6999 800-866-2488

Insurance:

  • Sodoki & Pawlowski Ins Inc. frank@sidoti-pawlowski.com

Interior Decorator:

  • Norwood Furniture Hazelyn 480-892-0174 hazelynw@norwoodfurniture.com

Key Mailbox:

  • They Key Exchange Jay 602-478-2997. Ray 602-769-8532

Landscaping:

  • Serenity Pool and Landscaping Jose Garcia 480-570-0808

Mortgage Vendors:

  • Primary Finance Jamal Mateen 602-705-7788
  • Nova Home Loans Ryan Whalen 480-821-2577 ryan.whalen@novahomeloans.com
  • Caliber Marcy Briggs 602-445-6415

Movers:

  • Apartment movers Adrien 602-266-1111

Painter:

  • Independent Jesus Alecio 480-695-4396
  • John & Sons Home Improvement John Shaw 480-840-5411

Pool Service:

  • 4 Seasons Pool Service Eric Pierson 480 430 7653 https://www.facebook.com/PoolServiceChandler?fref=ts
  • AZ Custom Pools Dan McGee 602-430-0715
  • Taylor Made Pools Mike Taylor 480-821-5752
  • Mike Bolden 602-619-7665
  • The Pool Guy Larry Strobel 480-529-6494

Plumber:

  • Curt Stratman 480-452-8162
  • Home Depot Chris Nichols 480-212-3371 waregleplumbing@aol.com

Remodel:

  • Independent David Jones 602-469-6711

Roof Repair:

  • Diversified roofing 480-359-3061 www.diversifiedroofing.com

Security:

  • Knox Security Austin Knox 8007my-knox austin@knoxsecurity.com

Septic Inspection:

  • Cooper Septic 480-982-7829
  • San Tan Ventures, Inc. 480-988-1401
  • Green Arrow Environmental Peter 480-304-5611

Steel work / Custom Welding:

  • Mike N Art Design Michael Melanson 480-570-5639

Stucco:

  • Gennard 602-763-3384

Title:

  • Pioneer Title Mike Barsema 623-412-4393 mike.barsema@pioneertitleagency.com
  • Security Title Beth Ramirez 480-722-1669 bramirez@securitytitle.com
  • Stewart Title Tina Thomas 480-557-4612 tthomas@stewartaz.com

Termite Service:

  • 480 Termite Albert Fabian 480-837-6483
  • Action Termite Control Leigh Kohrs 623-780-3132
  • Dynamic Pest Control Cody Smith 480-964-0145
  • Foothills Pest Control Marco Titano 480-759-8700

 


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ';' in /home/content/44/11819044/html/wp-content/themes/realeswp/footer.php on line 16